Contact

Tallinn

Phone: +372 610 6100
Fax: +372 610 6101
info@helmes.ee

Lõõtsa 6B
11415 Tallinn
Estonia
Open map

Minsk

Phone: +375 17 2344456
Fax: +375 17 2344456
minsk@helmes.ee

Mogilevskaya, 39a, 5th floor
220007 Minsk
Belarus
Open map

Let’s get to work

For a non-nonsense conversation about creating or improving business software, contact any of our people below or drop us a line at info@helmes.ee

We’re growing. We’re hiring!

Helmes is growing and hiring. If you're an IT professional who gets excited about game-changing business software solutions then get in touch!

Contact us

  • Riine Rander

    Riine Rander

    Office Assistant
    info@helmes.ee
    +372 610 6100

  • Kadi Saal

    Kadi Saal

    A brand is defined by the customer's experience. The experience is delivered by the employees.

    Work Environment Designer
    Kadi.Saal@helmes.ee
    +372 58 00 2864

  • Anastasiya Korshun

    Anastasiya Korshun

    Office Assistant in Belarus
    Anastasiya.Korshun@helmes.ee
    375 44 784 9235

  • Kaire Kaljuste

    Kaire Kaljuste

    I am inspired by my Helmes team

    Head of HR
    kaire.kaljuste@helmes.ee
    +372 503 9869

  • Mariana Mutso

    Mariana Mutso

    I am inspired by the unique paths of people

    Talent Recruiter in Estonia
    jobs@helmes.ee
    +372 515 6180

  • Merilin Tofert

    Merilin Tofert

    I take great internal emotions and reflect them outward

    Head of Marketing
    merilin.tofert@helmes.ee
    +372 528 8739

  • Olga Pavlina

    Olga Pavlina

    My secret passion is hospitality – and this comes through in my work

    Office Manager in Belarus
    olga.pavlina@helmes.ee
    +375 (29) 603 0312

  • Raul Ennus

    Raul Ennus

    I am constantly on the lookout for new improvements

    Head of Development
    raul.ennus@helmes.ee
    +372 528 4334

  • Ove Muuk

    Ove Muuk

    I am curious about logistics, services, business – and people

    Partner
    ove.muuk@helmes.ee
    +372 502 4151

  • Eliis Väert

    Eliis Väert

    I’m inspired by solutions driven by AI and conversational search

    Partner
    eliis.vaert@helmes.ee
    +372 502 1150

  • Tarmo Kiivit

    Tarmo Kiivit

    I’m the public sector and international company expert. And the SAP rep

    Partner
    tarmo.kiivit@helmes.ee
    +372 509 1751

  • Kristi Pool

    Kristi Pool

    I take care of #Progress & Aurea business in Baltics & Scandinavia.

    Progress and Aurea Solutions
    kristi.pool@helmes.ee
    +372 521 9125

  • Deniss Ojastu

    Deniss Ojastu

    My goal is to introduce Helmes solutions to Scandinavia

    Partner
    deniss.ojastu@helmes.ee
    +372 58 35 9582

  • Artur Zaluzhnõi

    Artur Zaluzhnõi

    My team is the Rapid Response Team. We save clients time and money

    Partner
    artur.zaluzhnoi@helmes.ee
    +372 511 2464

  • Max Mironchik

    Max Mironchik

    I help clients advance their businesses by using the right technology

    Partner
    max.mironchik@helmes.ee
    +375 29 707 8072

  • Jaan Murdla

    Jaan Murdla

    I leverage my Tier One automotive supplier manufacturing experience

    Partner
    jaan.murdla@helmes.ee
    +372 515 8428

  • Andres Kukk

    Andres Kukk

    My specialty is innovative workflows for the healthcare industry

    Partner
    andres.kukk@helmes.ee
    +372 527 1435

  • Mattias Mölder

    Mattias Mölder

    The right team plus the right client is an unbeatable combination

    Partner
    mattias.molder@helmes.ee
    +372 53 32 3932

  • René Oruman

    René Oruman

    Partner/Microsoft Solutions
    rene.oruman@helmes.ee
    +372 501 3672

  • Jaan Pillesaar

    Jaan Pillesaar

    As a partner and CEO, I lead the organization in values and strategy

    CEO
    jaan.pillesaar@helmes.ee
    +372 610 6100