Contact

Tallinn

Phone: +372 610 6100
Fax: +372 610 6101
info@helmes.com

Lõõtsa 6B
11415 Tallinn
Estonia
Open map

Minsk

Phone: +375 17 2344456
minsk@helmes.com

Mogilevskaya, 39a, 5th floor
220007 Minsk
Belarus
Open map

Let’s get to work

For a non-nonsense conversation about creating or improving business software, contact any of our people below or drop us a line at info@helmes.com

We’re growing. We’re hiring!

Helmes is growing and hiring. If you're an IT professional who gets excited about game-changing business software solutions then get in touch!

Request a call

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact us

  • Grethe-Helena Nikkari

    Grethe-Helena Nikkari

    Office Assistant in Estonia
    info@helmes.com
    +372 610 6100

  • Veronika Dragun

    Veronika Dragun

    Office Assistant in Belarus
    veronika.dragun@helmes.com
    +375 33 687 79 25

  • Tanya Hakobyan

    Tanya Hakobyan

    Marketing & Communication Specialist
    tanya.hakobyan@helmes.com
    +375 29 342 6047

  • Anastasiya Korshun

    Anastasiya Korshun

    Technical Recruiter in Belarus
    Anastasiya.Korshun@helmes.com
    +375 44 784 9235

  • Laura Paurson

    Laura Paurson

    In pursuit of bringing more positivity and fun to our everyday life

    Technical Recruiter in Estonia
    jobs@helmes.com
    +372 53 42 1308

  • Annika Herkel

    Annika Herkel

    Whatever you do – I believe in you!

    Senior Technical Recruiter in Estonia
    jobs@helmes.com
    +372 58 50 3509

  • Mariana Mutso

    Mariana Mutso

    I am inspired by the unique paths of people

    Senior Technical Recruiter in Estonia
    jobs@helmes.com
    +372 515 6180

  • Kaire Kaljuste

    Kaire Kaljuste

    I am inspired by my Helmes team

    Head of HR
    kaire.kaljuste@helmes.com
    +372 503 9869

  • Kadi Saal

    Kadi Saal

    A brand is defined by the customer's experience. The experience is delivered by the employees.

    Work Environment Designer
    Kadi.Saal@helmes.com
    +372 58 00 2864

  • Merilin Tofert

    Merilin Tofert

    I take great internal emotions and reflect them outward

    Head of Marketing
    merilin.tofert@helmes.com
    +372 528 8739

  • Raul Ennus

    Raul Ennus

    I am constantly on the lookout for new improvements

    Head of Development
    raul.ennus@helmes.com
    +372 528 4334

  • Kristi Pool

    Kristi Pool

    I take care of Progress & Aurea business in Baltics & Scandinavia.

    Partner
    kristi.pool@helmes.com
    +372 521 9125

  • Deniss Ojastu

    Deniss Ojastu

    My goal is to introduce Helmes solutions to Scandinavia

    Partner
    deniss.ojastu@helmes.com
    +372 58 35 9582

  • Eliis Väert

    Eliis Väert

    I’m inspired by solutions driven by AI and conversational search

    Partner
    eliis.vaert@helmes.com
    +372 502 1150

  • Tarmo Kiivit

    Tarmo Kiivit

    I’m the public sector and international company expert. And the SAP rep

    Partner
    tarmo.kiivit@helmes.com
    +372 509 1751

  • Martti Vilumaa

    Martti Vilumaa

    My intention is to deliver technology innovation projects with uncompromised focus on business value growth

    Partner
    martti.vilumaa@helmes.com
    +372 525 5589

  • Mart Lehtmets

    Mart Lehtmets

    I help clients to understand the complexity of Microsoft licensing and find the best solution for them

    Microsoft Licensing Solutions Partner
    mart.lehtmets@helmes.com
    +372 56 26 6135

  • Mikk Tasa

    Mikk Tasa

    Design isn't only about making things pretty, it's also about the why, how, what, where, whom. Im here to help you find answers to questions like that

    Head of Design
    mikk.tasa@helmes.com
    +372 53 46 3766

  • Max Mironchik

    Max Mironchik

    I help clients advance their businesses by using the right technology

    Partner
    max.mironchik@helmes.com
    +375 29 707 8072

  • Priit Siilaberg

    Priit Siilaberg

    In every engagement I'm committed to deliver on our promise of quality work and outcomes

    Partner
    priit.siilaberg@helmes.com
    +372 528 4980

  • Jaan Murdla

    Jaan Murdla

    I leverage my Tier One automotive supplier manufacturing experience

    Partner
    jaan.murdla@helmes.com
    +372 515 8428

  • Ove Muuk

    Ove Muuk

    I am curious about logistics, services, business – and people

    Partner
    ove.muuk@helmes.com
    +372 502 4151

  • Jaan Pillesaar

    Jaan Pillesaar

    As a partner and CEO, I lead the organization in values and strategy

    CEO
    jaan.pillesaar@helmes.com
    +372 610 6100

  • Artur Zaluzhnõi

    Artur Zaluzhnõi

    My team is the Rapid Response Team. We save clients time and money

    Partner
    artur.zaluzhnoi@helmes.com
    +372 511 2464